Need some help?

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch! We are here to help, anytime.

Contact us

Stockists

South Africa

Gauteng

Kids Emporium Parkview
012 992 6025
Parkview@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop G125 Parkview Shopping Centre
C/o Garsfontein Road and Netcare Street
Moreletapark, 0044

Kids Emporium Midrand
110,274,438
jessica@kidsemporium.co.za
Waterfall Corner Shopping Centre
Corner Woodmead and Waterfall Drive
Waterfall
Midrand

Kids Emporium Mall At Reds
012 656 0299
mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop60,Mall At Reds
Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Road
Rooihuiskraal Ext 15
Wierda park
Centurion

Kids Emporium Irene
(012) 662 2625
irene@kidsemoprium.co.za
Shop 100, Irene Village Mall
Nellmapius Dr
Cenurion, 0133

Kids Emporium Melrose Arch
116,841,055
melroserach@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 53EF, Upper Retail Level
The Piazza
Melrose Arch
Melrose North, 2196

Kids Emporium Bedfordview
011 450 2594
bedford@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop G37 Bedford Square
Cnr van der Linde and Smith Street
Bedfordview

Green Dot Baby
(011) 789 7119
info@greendotbaby.co.za
61 Woodlands Avenue
Hurlingham Manor
Sandton

Kids Emporium Bryanston
(011) 463 5369
kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 37A Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Drive
Bryanston, 2021

Bespoke Babies
(076) 204 1325
info@bespokebabies.co.za
541 Waterval Crescent
Woodmead
Sandton (Above Baby City)

Studio Collection
(082)  441 3214
minda@studiocollection.co.za
307 Chris Hougaard Street
Centurion

Kids Emporium Menlyn Maine
012 754 7574
menlyn@kidsemporium.co.za
A62 Menlyn retail park
Corner of Lois Avenue and Garsfontein Road
Menlyn
Pretoria, 0181

Kids Emporium Midstream
082 732 2613
midstream@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 11
Ridgeway Avenue
Midstream Ridge, 1692

Kids Emporium Clearwater
011 475 0174
Clearwater@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop LM121E Clearwater Mall
Roodepport
Johannesburg, 2062

Kids Emporium Morningside
087 940 3927
morningside@kidsemporium.co.za
U17, Morningside Shopping Centre
Cnr Rivonia And Outspan Roads
Rivonia Rd
Morningside, 2196

Kids Emporium Morningside
087 940 3927
morningside@kidsemporium.co.za
U17, Morningside Shopping Centre
Cnr Rivonia And Outspan Roads
Rivonia Rd
Morningside, 2196

Kids Emporium Fourways
Kids Emporium Fourways 011 467 1153
fourways@kidsemporium.co.za
Upper Level Cedar Square
Cedar Rd
Fourways
Sandton, 2091

Kids Emporium Fourways
011 467 1153
fourways@kidsemporium.co.za
Upper Level Cedar Square
Cedar Rd
Fourways
Sandton, 2091

Kids Emporium Cradlestone
011 662 1542
cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall
Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road
Roodekrans
Mogale City , 1747

Kids Emporium Bryanston
011 463 5369
kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 37A
Bryanston Shopping Centre
Corner William Nicol and Ballyclare Drives
Bryanston, 2021

Kids Emporium The Glen
114,350,056
theglen@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg

Lullaby Rock
828,720,080
6 Trichardts Rd
Bartlett
Boksburg, 1459

Kwazulu-natal

Kids Emporium Ballito
032 586 1003
ballito@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre
Corner of 398/498 Main Road
Ballito

Paper Perfect Wall Coverings
082 920 2332 / 032 586 1559
paperperfectkzn@gmail.com
Shop 1, Home and Decor Center
Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito
KZN

Studio Collection
(071) 400 7791
debbie@studiocollection.co.za
By Appointment only.

Kids Emporium Umhlanga
060 769 9670
umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop F307 Gateway Theatre Of Shopping
01, Palm Blvd
Umhlanga, 4319

Kids Emporium Amanzimtoti
319,045,005
galleria@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop F65A, Galleria Mall,
Cnr Mosskolnik and Arbour Road,
Amanzimtoti, 4125
South Africa

Mpumalanga

Elle-Nu
072 703 9492 / 064 653 0965
info@elle-nu.co.za
Lifestyle Shopping Centre
Secunda 2302
Mpumalanga

Kidaddle Kidz
(066) 385 1677
Kidaddlekidz@gmail.com
Cnr Paul Sauer And DaVinci Street Witbank
Benfleur Boulevard Centre Shop 7

One Fine Beginning (Pty) Ltd
(013) 244 1307
onefinebginning@gmail.com
zahn@onefinebeginning.com
Shop 107B Middelburg Mall
C/o Dr Mandela Drive & Samora Machel Street
Middelburg, 1055

Kids Emporium Nelspruit
013 752 3019
hester@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre,
Cnr N4 and Madiba Drive,
Nelspruit, 1200

Eastern Cape

Kids Emporium Port Elizabeth
041 492 0486
pe@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre
Main Road
Walmer
Port Elizabeth, 6070

Heritage Gifts 
(042) 291 1307
manager@heritagegifts.co.za
95 On Main
95 Main Street
Humansdorp
Eastern Cape

Western Cape

Kids Emporium Green Point
021 433 1039 / 060 805 1458
greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop2, Portside Building
Main Road
Green Point
Cape Town, 8005

Kids Emporium Durbanville
021 914 0748 / 076 827 4587
durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 1/5 High Street Tygervalley
6-8 High Street
Rosenpark

Kids Emporium Somerset West
(021) 850 0551
Isa@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre
Somerset West, 7130

Kids Emporium George
(044) 887 0553
george@kidsemporium.co.za
Eden Meander Lifestyle Center
Unit 35
Knysna Road
George, 6530

Studio Collection
(072) 557 9207
claremont@studiocollection.co.za
Shop F3
12 Cavendish Place
Cavendish Street
Claremont, 7735

Studio Collection Brackenfell
(067) 248 8647
capetown@studiocollection.co.za
Unit J10, Kenwil Drive
Okavango Park
Brackenfell

Kids Emporium Worcester
023 347 7477
worcester@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 47
Windpom Centre
Mountain Mill Drive
Worcester,6850

Pinkfoot Boutique
(021) 949 8880
Info@pink-foot.co.za
22 Northumberland street
Bellville

Kids Emporium Constantia
021 794 8082
constantia@kidsemporium.co.za
ERF9506 Constantia Main Rd
Silverhurst
Cape Town, 7806

Kids Emporium Canal Walk
021 555 2007
canalwalk@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop L17, Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Blvd
Century City, Cape Town, 7441

Limpopo

Kids Emporium Polokwane
015 296 0406
polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre,
Fauna Park,
Polokwane, 0699
South Africa

Free State

Kids Emporium Bloemfontein
051-4360584
bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
32 Louw Wepener Street
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein
9300

Little Handmade
(061) 767 6514
info@littlehandmade.co.za
Shopping Centre
13 Preller Square
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein, 9301

Decorators

Interior

Delicious Interiors
(079) 734 0280
info@deliciousinteriors.co.za
www.deliciousinteriors.co.za

Stores

Online

Kids Emporium Online
(083) 378 4512
online@kidsemporium.co.za
www.kidsemporium.co.za/shop

Baby Bonbon PTY Ltd
info@babybonbon.co.za
https://www.babybonbon.co.za

Studio Collection
076 952-1551 (head office)
info@studiocollection.co.za
www.studiocollection.co.za

Little Adventurer
(072) 128 9006
hello@littleadventurer.co.za
www.littleadventurer.co.za
opperating in Pta East (Mooikloof)

Baby Couture
info@babycouture.co.za
www.babycouture.co.za

Gifting With Love
www.giftingwithlove.com

Little Handmade
(061) 767 6514
info@littlehandmade.co.za
www.littlehandmade.co.za

Baby Belle
(021) 671 2060
info@babybelle.co.za
www.babybelle.co.za

Wee Love
kirsten@weelove.co.za
josh@weelove.co.za
www.weelove.co.za

Julia Jayne
+27 72 4453 122
info@juliajayne.co.za
www.juliajayne.co.za

Ash and Stone
info@shopashandstone.com
www.ashandstone.co.za
2 Osborn Road Houghton Estate Office Park Johannesburg

Namibia

Windhoek

Kids Emporium Windhoek
(+264) 61 240003 / (+264) 81 4120880
windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za
Shop 438, The Grove Mall of Namibia Windhoek
Namibia