Contact Us & Stockists

TO ORDER CALL:

+27 664156465

FOR RETURNS:

45 Sneeuberg Street, Glenvista

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

info@kikkiandfranki.co.za

Get In Touch

MAP

STOCKISTS:

KIDS EMPORIUM-BOKSBURG
nicole@kidsemporium.co.za
boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za
sandra@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 894 2043
Address:Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park ,113 North Rand Road ,Boksburg 1459

ELLE-NU BABY
trunelle.m@gmail.com
Cell: 072 703 9492
Address: 23 Ruth First Street, Trichardt, Mpumalanga, South Africa

FULL OF BEANS BABY BOUTIQUE
fullofbeansforbabies@gmail.com
45 Fifth Avenue, Benoni, Gauteng

LULLABY ROCK
HELLO@LULLABYROCK.CO.ZA
Address: 6 Trichardts Rd, Bartlett, Boksburg, 1459

BABY COUTURE SA (ONLINE)
Email: info@babycouture.co.za
WWW.BABYCOUTURE.CO.ZA

ASH & STONE (ONLINE)
info@shopashandstone.com
WWW.ASHANDSTONE.CO.ZA

STUDIO COLLECTION (HEAD OFFICE / WORKROOM)
Roxy / Yvette
Tel: (o31) 563-0358
info@studiocollection.co.za
Monday to Thursday 8:30am – 4:30pm / Friday 8:30am – 3:30pm

STUDIO COLLECTION KZN
Address: Elvira Centre, Elvira Road
Westville, Durban
Debbie
Contact: 071 400-7791
Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm
Saturday – By Appointment

STUDIO COLLECTION CENTURION
Address:Unit 16, 210A Gouws Ave (corner Lochner street)
Raslouw, Centurion
Contact: Marinda / Minda
Tel: 082 441-3214
minda@studiocollection.co.za
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm

STUDIO COLLECTION CAPE TOWN
Address: Shop F3 Cavendish Place (upstairs),
12 Cavendish Street
Claremont
Contact: Lei / Stacey
Tel: 072 557-9207
claremont@studiocollection.co.za
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 2:00pm

STUDIO COLLECTION RUSTENBURG
Address: Shop 18Lifestyle Square Centre,
198 Beyers Naude Drive
Rustenburg
Contact: Amanda / Tshepiso
Tel: 014 594-2652
rustenburg@studiocollection.co.za
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 2:00pm

KIDS EMPORIUM-GREENPOINT
greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 021 418 7636
Address: 18 Somerset Square, Highfield Rd, Green point, Cape Town 8000

KIDS EMPORIUM-DURBAVILLE
durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:076 827 4587
Cell:0837845885
Address: Shop ΒΌ & 1/5 6-8 High Street, High Street shopping centre, Rosenpark, Bellville 7550

KIDS EMPORIUM-MILNERTON
Christina@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:021 552 0650
Address:Shop 36, The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Racecourse Road, Milnerton 7441

KIDS EMPORIUM-WORCESTER
worcester@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:023 347 7477
Address:Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre, Worcester 6850

KIDS EMPORIUM-GEORGE
anyaburmeister@hotmail.com
george@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:0608364748
Address:Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Centre, Knysna Raod, George, 6530

KIDS EMPORIUM-PAARL
lulu@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:084 630 6360
Address:Shop 47 Paarl Mall ,New Eskdale Street Paarl, 7646

KIDS EMPORIUM-BAY MALL
milena@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:0794943945
Address: Shop G118, Table Bay Mall cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard, Blouberg 7441

KIDS EMPORIUM-IRENE
irene@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:012 662 2625
Address:Irene Village Mall, Shop 100, Cnr of Nellmapius Avenue and Van Ryneveld Drive, Irene 0045

KIDS EMPORIUM-MENLYN
012 754 7574
Cell: 072 510 2444
Address:A62 Menlyn retail park, corner of Lois Avenue and Garsfontein road, Menlyn 0181

KIDS EMPORIUM-PRETORIA EAST PARK VIEW
parkview@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:012 9926025
Address: Shop G125 Parkview Shopping Centre, Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Steet,
Moreleta Park, Pretoria East, 0044

KIDS EMPORIUM-WEST RAND CLEARWATER
taahira@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:0746162922
Address: Gordan Ridge, corner Gordan & Lange, Florida Glen

KIDS EMPORIUM-MORNINGSIDE
morningside@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:087 940 3927
Address:Morningside Shopping centre, UL Shop 17, Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads, Morningside 2196

KIDS EMPORIUM-FOURWAYS
fourways@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:011 467 1153
Address:4, the Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen and The Straight, Fourways, 2055

KIDS EMPORIUM-BEDFORDVIEW
bedford@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:011 450 2594
Address:Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre , Corner Smith Road and Van Der Linde Road ,
Bedfordview, Germiston, JHB 2008.

KIDS EMPORIUM-MIDRAND
Midrand@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:011 027 4438
Address:Shop 19 Waterfall Corner ,Corner of Maxwell and Woodmead Drive ,Waterfall City, Midrand 1682

KIDS EMPORIUM-CRADLESTONE
cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:011 662 1542
Address:Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall, Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road,
Roodekrans, Mogale City 1747

KIDS EMPORIUM-KLERKSDORP
klerksdorp@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:071 657 2402
Address:15 Hartley Street , Wilkoppies , Klerksdorp ,2571

KIDS EMPORIUM-UMHALANGA
umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel:031 584 7447
Address:Unit 20 Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga Ridge 4319

KIDS EMPORIUM-BALLITO
vuyiswa@kidsemporium.co.za
Cell:073 069 5818
Address:680 Andrew Zondo Road, Athlone Park, Amanzimtoti, 4126

KIDS EMPORIUM-AMANZIMTOTI
vuyiswa@kidsemporium.co.za
Cell:073 069 5818
Address:Shop F65A, Galleria mall, Cnr Mosskolnik and Arbour Road, Amanzimtoti

KIDS EMPORIUM-NELSPRUIT
hester@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 013 752 3019
Address:Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre, Corner of N4 and Madiba Drive 1200

KIDS EMPORIUM-MIDSTREAM
garnel@kidsemporium.co.za
Cell: 082 7322613

KIDS EMPORIUM-BLOEMFONTEIN
bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:051 436 0584
Address:32 Louw Wepener Street, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein 9300

KIDS EMPORIUM-PORT ELIZABETH
pe@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:041 492 0486
Address:Shop LG38 , Mall Address ,Baywest Mall , 100 Baywest Boulevard,Baywest City,
Port Elizabeth 6017

KIDS EMPORIUM-NAMIBIA WINDHOEK
windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: +264 081 4120880
Address:SHOP 438 THE GROVE MALL OF NAMIBIA ,CNR CHASIE AND FRANKIE FREDRICKS ROAD,KLIENE KUPPE
WINDHOEK NAMIBIA

Join our mailing list